Catalogo
Bienvenido! Usuario no registrado
carrito
  0 articulos   $0.00
 
 





x

Créditos

Almacén

Compras

Claudia Avila

Gregorio Coronado

Lizett García

cavila@egesa.com.mx gcoronado@egesa.com.mx compras@egesa.com.mx

Telemarketing

Ericka Grimaldo

Blanca Rodríguez

ventas@egesa.com.mx telemarketing@egesa.com.mx

Ejecutivos de Ventas

Jorge Cruz

Amita Maldonado

Rosy Macías

jcruz@egesa.com.mx amaldonado@egesa.com.mx rmacias@egesa.com.mx

Mario Ibarra

Mercedes Maldonado

mibarra@egesa.com.mx mmaldonado@egesa.com.mx

Agentes de Ventas

Luis Velazquez